DRINK REVIEW: Tropicana No Pulp Orange Juice

DRINK: Tropicana No Pulp Orange Juice

REVIEWER: Katy Jones

I really cannot write enough about how much I love the existence of orange juice. OJ goes well with cereal, as part of a complete breakfast. And with French Toast, pancakes, chicken and waffles, grits, and egg and cheese sandwiches.  It tells your body to wake up and get going.  And it’s really not a productive morning without a glass of orange juice.

My go-to – Tropicana No Pulp Orange Juice. Easily found at 7-11s, drugstores, grocery stores, whatever is nearby.  I choose Tropicana because its pretty awesome juice for a drugstore available brand.  It doesn’t have that chalky reconstituted taste of some other readily available orange juice.   And while I must admit, there is better tasting juice out there, I’m usually too frugal to be bothered spending money on more expensive juices when I have such a reliable go-to.

On a personal note – Tropicana also helps with hangovers.  Sweet citric acid seems to calm that pounding behind the eyes that only results from an overindulgence the night before.

I like the no-pulp kind.  But you can experiment and find your own variety.

4 out of 5 cheers.

One Reply to “DRINK REVIEW: Tropicana No Pulp Orange Juice”

  1. I as well as my guys were found to be checking out the nice points from your site and unexpectedly I had an awful suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those secrets. All of the young boys are already for that reason warmed to study them and now have definitely been having fun with these things. Appreciation for being simply thoughtful and then for making a choice on such superb areas millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. My personal sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

